Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corpus Christi - Saratoga Station

4 rating

Good place for a hair cut but make sure you sign in online first or you might be waiting a while.

5 rating

Reliable staff and very friendly barbers.

1 rating

Made an appointment showed up and someone was already in the chair, so what?s the point of an appointment?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

4
marcos a. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Good place for a hair cut but make sure you sign in online first or you might be waiting a while."

5
Israel G. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Reliable staff and very friendly barbers."

1
Jerry R. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment showed up and someone was already in the chair, so what?s the point of an appoin"

5
Melissa S. | August 20, 2019 Facebook

"Signed in and waited while watching the staff take back 3 haircuts in front of us that walked in lon"

5
Ricardo B. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Just had a great experience at sport clips. Madeline did my haircut and I can say she is very profes"

1
Eva R. | April 23, 2019 Facebook

"Linda Imbarrased my son!!!! I hope she doesn?t do this to anyone again! Never again with this girl!"

1
Oli 8. | April 18, 2019 Google

"After multiple disappointing visits / stylist I am now convinced they have absolutely no idea what a"

5
Chris J. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Consistent quality and friendly service every time."

1
december g. | April 8, 2019 Google

"They cut my husbands and my sons hair and my sons hair is cut in different layers not even at all ca"

5
Justin P. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Great service"