Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corpus Christi - Saratoga Station

1 rating

Checked in on line. Said to be there at 1122. I got there at 1113. received a text about the Same Time saying 15 more min. No big deal. Went in at 1125. Showed 25 min wait? Finally at 1205 I asked to be removed from the list. This city is in need of quality men?s hair care.

5 rating

Very clean and great employees it?s the only place I go to get my haircut done.

5 rating
  • 12/30/20
  • Priscilla G. Google

I love coming to this location for my boys. The staff is always beyond amazing. They go above and beyond with their customer service. Thank you for all your hard work ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Kevin S. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Checked in on line. Said to be there at 1122. I got there at 1113. received a text about the Same T"

5
Alex P. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Very clean and great employees it?s the only place I go to get my haircut done."

5
Priscilla G. | December 30, 2020 Google

" I love coming to this location for my boys. The staff is always beyond amazing. They go above and b"

5
Tony A. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great service and great haircut"

5
Brandon M. | December 19, 2020 Google

" Ask for Madison. Great stylist!"

5
Trevor H. | December 11, 2020 Google

" This place os top notch. Been to quite a few Sports Clips across the country but none of them have "

5
Jessica R. | November 15, 2020 Google

" Love the service, Whitney Holmes is so awesome and professional."

5
Eddie M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Excellent. Ask for Ms. Christi who really did a fantastic job on my haircut"

5
Rick M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" My stylist was Madison. She was super professional and personable. I explained that I wanted her to"

5
Brian B. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Had another great cut! Thanks Madison!"