Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corpus Christi - Saratoga Station

5 rating

Always friendly and courteous. Vip is the way to go..awesome job

5 rating

Roxy is a great stylist

5 rating

Great people and fantastic service! **9-7-2021** update. Disappointed that closed during the week. Unfortunately it falls on my day off. Now forced to go to the other location and wait nearly 3 hours for a haircut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

5
Jason G. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and courteous. Vip is the way to go..awesome job"

5
gilbert r. | October 8, 2021 Google

" Roxy is a great stylist"

5
The S. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Great people and fantastic service! **9-7-2021** update. Disappointed that closed during the week. "

5
Jason S. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Always good been going as long as I can remember"

5
chris g. | July 6, 2021 Google

" First time getting my hair cut here, stylist did an awesome job with my FoHawk it looked dope. They"

5
Joel R. | June 22, 2021 Google

" Absolutely, a great place for your 'young man's haircut.' Greatly appreciate-o. Thanx, Sara... He'l"

5
The S. | June 15, 2021 Google

" Great people and fantastic service!"

5
Rudy E. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Great service. Whitney is the best!"

5
blackcyon G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Unlike a lot of the other barbershops in Corpus, the SportsClips on Saratoga is much more professio"

5
Westside o. | April 2, 2021 Google

" One of the best places to get a haircut at, my son loves coming to this place."