Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Corpus Christi - Saratoga Station

5 rating

Great service. Whitney is the best!

5 rating
  • 04/16/21
  • blackcyon G. Google

Unlike a lot of the other barbershops in Corpus, the SportsClips on Saratoga is much more professional, courteous and respectful.

5 rating

One of the best places to get a haircut at, my son loves coming to this place.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Rudy E. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Great service. Whitney is the best!"

5
blackcyon G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Unlike a lot of the other barbershops in Corpus, the SportsClips on Saratoga is much more professio"

5
Westside o. | April 2, 2021 Google

" One of the best places to get a haircut at, my son loves coming to this place."

5
Michael L. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Safe environment. I will go again."

5
Mikey M. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Same woman (Whitney) has cut my hair the last 3 times. Great job, and will definitely keep going. N"

5
Garrett C. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and great conversation, will definitely be back"

5
Mikey M. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Same woman has cut my hair the last 3 times. Great job, and will definitely keep going. New custome"

5
Dalbert V. | February 11, 2021 Google

" AMAZING. I have looks up and down all over corpus to find a good haircut that is affordable... AND "

5
Cool M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Always pleasant friendly staff. Great job on the cut. Quick cut but not rushed. Attention to every "

5
Louis S. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Most of these ladies are really nice, and they keep track of your cut so if u don't get the same pe"